Blog Review Series

In the time that I’ve been blogging I’ve done heaps of research and learnt lots about developing image, expanding content, using social media, building an audience and keeping track of it all. I wrote a five-part blog tutorial for emerging bloggers to review their own sites, and make improvements in a range of areas. The series came about through my own experience in self-reviewing, and questions I have had about being a writer and blogger.

Each part of the series can be found below:

2 thoughts on “Blog Review Series

Leave a comment on this article.

