#100happydays: Day Eight

Today I have a visual treat for you. In the noble pursuit of happiness, I have joined in #100happydays on Twitter (you can also sign up on Google+, Instagram, or Facebook, if those are your preferred social media).

The idea is to take a photo of something that made you happy every day, similar to the gratitude practice, which Inger Anna Jones wrote about here, and Amanda Staley has created a whole new blog about here (external link).

Comment with what you’re grateful today, or – even better – leave a link to a photo!

(Some of you may have noticed there are only seven photos… follow me on Twitter to see today’s one!)

12 thoughts on “#100happydays: Day Eight

      1. Hi Zee I just signed up for the #100happydays challenge. I’ll be posting my pictures on both twitter and instagram (username for both accounts is lisa_chan_8) πŸ™‚

        Like

    1. I see! Awesome πŸ™‚

      A cup that’s 500 years old… wowzer. It’s like you’re connected to every one who used it before you. That’s kinda special.

      Like

      1. It’s from Japan. It was a wedding gift. I use it when I write, seems to want to hang out with me instead of being tucked away in the cabinet:)

        Like

Leave a comment on this article.

