Hi, I’m Shadow #ThinkKit

Today’s prompt is about somebody we’ve met this year.

Well, a very important somebody is my cat, Shadow. We took her in from the SPCA earlier this year, and she’s the one and only audience member when I play my guitar with much enthusiasm and much less talent.

I work for that audienceship though, as she’s pretty vocal when she wants something – you know, let me out, let me in, let me out again … let me in.

Most of all, she keeps me company when I’m home alone and keeps me from going completely crazy.

IMG_20141006_180439

Leave a comment on this article.

