Mulligan #ThinkKit

This is a catch up post from Saturday – if I could hit the reset button on one thing this year, what would it be?

I really struggle with these kinds of posts because I believe that everything happens for a reason. Sure, there are things that I might want to change but then, would I have learnt what I needed to learn from it?

I made some decisions based on money, which I learnt should not be the priority in choice-making – no matter how bad things are. There’s no point having money if you’re not happy. Having said that, I don’t want to reset that because I may not have learnt that valuable lesson.

So again, I’m going to say there’s nothing I’d like to reset. Everything does happen for a reason.

ThinkKit is a blog project, with daily prompts in December. Friends who are also doing this are Amanda Staley and Emma Lindhagen.

Leave a comment on this article.

