What did I discover? #ThinkKit

Ooh, I discovered lots this year. I also rediscovered a few things. Here’s a list:

(I like lists)

  • Doctor Who
  • Shampoo-free hair care
  • Chamomile & spiced apple tea
  • Painting
  • Douglas Adams
  • New friends
  • Autonomy
  • Independent publishing
  • Blogging
  • Gaming
  • Neil Gaiman
  • Eragon
  • Neuroplasticity
  • Poetry
  • Being debt-free (except to my parents, which doesn’t count lol)
  • Twitter
  • Candles
  • Yoga

ThinkKit is a blog project, with daily prompts in December. Friends who are also doing this are Amanda Staley and Emma Lindhagen.

One thought on “What did I discover? #ThinkKit

Leave a comment on this article.

